Adios summer

Hi how are you all, Sorry people for this late update, been busy this past few days cause of work and struggling what should I next to share here so now I would like to share my experience with sales team department of our company.

Uhm yeah they asked me to join them for the good summer outing and to end the summer. They decided to go to Morong Bataan 😊

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

One of the picture taken by me when we our on the way to the island.

We’re glad that isn’t crowded and have a nice weather that time, the island wasn’t big totally but fine for overnight and camping.

So calm and refreshing ❀🌊

But the most fun and exciting part of our vacay is the cliff diving! Yes its cliff diving, my first time in my entire life to jump in a tall cliff like suicidal haha. Its so unbelievable! Hah At first you’ll get a nervous breakdown but when you conquered it that was the hell of fun! πŸ˜‚not to worry there is a life vest for us. πŸ˜‰

2017-05-28 04.52.17 1.jpg

Here is the picture that one of our sales coor took, when we’re going to prepare for cliff dive.

A new experience that I never thought I will experienced, life is short so do whatever you want to try, give all you got, get out of your comfort zone. Makes your life enjoyable and adventure at the same time. We shouldn’t miss okay? πŸ‘

If you wanna ask how to go there, I dont know how? cause our team got van car to go so sorry peoole, I’ll try to post a bit more next time too. πŸ’‹ Hope you enjoy reading thia short sharing, god bless everyone. 😊

xoxo πŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

