A letter to mom

Dear mom,

First of all Happy Mothers Day and we are greatful that each everyday is you are with us, through ups and downs. Sometimes I cant show how much I cared and love you,how much thankful I am cause it seems awkwardly and funny, but to be honest I am just shy and dont know where to start saying I love yous to you, its been so ages since I said that to you personally which I kept it always in my heart and soul.

We are always arguing in small things yeah we are so much different, I am more like free spirited person and you are strong gem that cant never be broken,you are an angel that flews away whenever we need you,a warrior that fights for her family,a superhero that I can rely anytime,a teacher can teach me lessons,and a best friend that can I share everything.

When sometime I hear you crying in our restroom the sadness is what you sending to me is hurtful, I know you wanna give up, I know you wanna leave our home, but you’re still with us. And we know you you still wanna lecturing me 😂 we used to your morning lectures til when I get home from work ohh she goes again. To me its like my everyday routine is to listening to your non-stop lectures.

(sigh) mom I love you so much and we both thankful me & dad that you are the motivator and lecturer of our lives. And I am sorry for everything 😕

Happy Birthday and Happy mother’s day

💋💋💋

Hey guys its time to send and express your love to your moms, not just only in this event but everyday! You never know what will happen, its time to open up your shoulders. Love and care is all they need. 😊

❤💙💚💛💜

Happy Mother’s Day to all Bravest Woman in the whole wide world.

IMG_20170512_092310

Leave a Reply

