“Inaro”

Hi!

Another journey here in my country guys!Β Pangasinan is one of the famous place here when it comes to beaches and islands, like the others Pangasinan had a tons of island cause the famous hundred Island is located there, but I didn’t have the chance to go tru there that time, stay there for work,and yeah i do field works from my previous employer. But there’s more! Tho not able to try island hopping in the famous 100 islands there’s a few beaches not so far from city town of the province. I’ll show here the 2 beaches that I visited while I’m there, with the accompany of my Pangalatok closed friend πŸ˜‚ she lives there that’s why I called her like that. Anyways yeah I visit Tondaligan and San Fabian beach.

Tondaligan Beach

As you can see here I’m wearing sporty, haha we jogged first before we went there. Its just fresh morning when we got there and so relaxing after run activity, the sand is so thin but not that whitish like boracay or other beaches.

We go back during night after my work. There’s no entrance fee so you can go back and forth anytime you want but if you want a good shelter you should rent a cottage. I dont know the price cause we didn’t rent we just sat on the sea side and ate burger πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

San Fabian Beach

Okay another dropped by hah! 😁 San fabian beach is free entrance too, but you need to rent if you want a room or cottages. Nice place also there’s a lot of people swim there compare to tondaligan, we cant stay longer so in few minutes we go back to truck sadly.

Another mich’s adventure beshies! hope you’ll like it. Just ask me for more details πŸ˜‰

Inaro – means “Mahal or Love” in Pangasinan

Pangalatok – the own dialect of the people who lives there.

Ps. I went there last Feb this year.

Xoxo. πŸ’‹

3 thoughts on ““Inaro”

Leave a Reply

